The chocolate products on this page contain: milk, lactose, nuts (hazelnuts) & soya.
May contain traces of: egg, gluten, other
tree nuts & peanuts. These products are
alcohol free. Suitable for Vegetarians.
Delivery or Collection
Add to Cart